

Kalahari Convention Center Wisconsin Dells, Wis.

Attendee List

Joe Allen

Sales Executive - Central Safe Fleet/Seon (877) 630-7366 joe.allen@seon.com

Chris Angell

Safety Director Kobussen Buses Ltd (608) 825-8700 x501 chris.angell@kobussen.com

Jeff Christbaum

Territory Sales Manager Nelson's Bus Service, Inc. (920) 723-1654 jeff.christbaum@nelsonsbusservice.com

Kim Dax

Director of Business & Human Resources Kewaunee School District (920) 388-3230 Kdax@kewaunee.k12.wi.us

Diane Deboer

Transportation Director School District of Greenfield (414) 855-2022 ddeboer@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Nancy Deffenbaugh

Transportation / Open Enrollment West Bend School District (262) 335-5438 ndeffenbaugh@wbsd-schools.org

Jennifer Fenrick

Transportation Administrative Assistant Stoughton Area School District (608) 877-5062 jennifer.fenrick@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Randy Fetting

Cochrane-Fountain City School District (608) 687-7771 rfetting@cfc.k12.wi.us

Marc Fink

Director of Transportation **Oregon School District** (608) 835-4000 x4032 mjfink@oregonsd.net

Darrin Frye

Safety Coordinator School District of Reedsburg (608) 768-8940 dfrye@rsd.k12.wi.us

Simon Gillham

Terminal Manager Kobussen Buses Ltd (608) 825-8700 simon.gillham@kobussen.com

Darin Gray

Transportation Director School District of Mondovi (715) 926-3656 dgray@mondovi.k12.wi.us

Mary Jo Herrmann

Auxiliary Services Coordinator Franklin Public Schools (414) 525-7634 maryjo.herrmann@franklin.k12.wi.us

Cherie Hime

Executive Director Wisconsin School Bus Association (608) 514-5470 cherie@wi-sba.org

Mick Howen

Director of Administrative Services Madison Metropolitan School District (608) 663-5287 mjhowen@madison.k12.wi.us

Amy Hulce

School District of Wisconsin Rapids (715) 424-6705 amy.hulce@wrps.net

Karen Johnson

Transportation Director Stoughton Area School District (608) 877-5061 karen.johnson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Richard Kline

Director of Transportation West Salem School District (608) 786-4356 kline.rick@wsalem.k12.wi.us

Dan Kobussen

Vice President Kobussen Buses Ltd (920) 766-0606 dan.kobussen@kobussen.com

John Krett

Transportation Director School District of Arcadia (608) 323-7082 krettj@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Shelli Kult

Admin Assistant School District of Onalaska (608) 783-5489 kulmi@onalaskaschools.com

Tracy Kurtzbach

Student Transportation Secretary Sheboygan Area School District (920) 459-3569 tkurtzbach@sasd.net

Jacob Lawless

Corporate Fleet Manager Kobussen Buses Ltd jacob.lawless@kobussen.com

Jason McMillian

Transportation Supervisor School District of Phillips (715) 339-2419 jmcmillan@phillips.k12.wi.us

Cvnthia Medina

Enrollment & Transportation Specialist Racine Unified School District (262) 631-7095 cynthia.medina@rusd.org

Joe Minton

General Manager Johnson School Bus Services (715) 577-6056 iminton@johnsonschoolbus.com

Jeff Moody

Director of Transportation Tomah Area School District (608) 374-7376 jeffmoody@tomah.k12.wi.us

Joanie Niemiec

Director of Finance School District of Greenfield (414) 855-2024 iniemiec@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Aaron Norris

Assistant Manager of School Services West Allis-West Milwaukee School District (414) 604-3034 norrisa@wawmsd.org

Lee Nowicki

Terminal Manager GO Riteway Transportation Group (715) 258-2626 lee.nowicki@goriteway.com

Ron Olson

Business Administrator School District of Monroe (608) 328-7148 Ron.Olson@monroe.k12.wi.us

John Paetz

Head of Transportation Boscobel Area Schools (608) 375-4164 paetjohn@boscobel.k12.wi.us

Rhonda Page

Business Services Manager Sun Prairie Area School District (608) 834-6512 rspage@sunprairieschools.org

Attendee List

Michael Raabe

Asst Transportation Supervisor School District of Holmen (608) 526-4752 raamic@holmen.k12.wi.us

David See

Director of Transportation School District of Superior (715) 394-8706 david.see@superior.k12.wi.us

Jeff Sherman

General Manager Johnson School Bus Service (815) 519-1159 jsherman@johnsonschoolbus.com

John Strack

Supervisor of Enrollment & Transportation Racine Unified School District (262) 865-4427 John.strack@rusd.org

Stephanie Tarnutzer

Sauk Prairie School District (608) 643-5984 stephanie.tarnutzer@saukprairieschools.org

Todd Timm

District Administrator Hortonville Area School District (920) 779-7921 toddtimm@hasd.org

Daniel Weigand

Director of Business Services Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools (715) 424-6705 x1008 daniel.weigand@wrps.net

Steve Weyers

Corporate Safety Director Kobussen Buses Ltd (920) 766-0606 X1156 steve.weyers@kobussen.com

Lester Wiese

Director of Transportation School District of Maple (715) 363-2434 ext 2258 pbirdseye@nw-tigers.org

Janice Zmrazek

School Administration Consultant WI Dept. of Public Instruction (608) 266-2803 Janice.Zmrazek@dpi.wi.gov